Car rental Phuket Thailand, reviews New review

If you come here to share your experience, we would like to thank you for that because we know how valuable time can be especially if all plans are done and need to move on. But you manage to find a little time and we are grateful for that.

In case you come here to know other people oppinion, so it quite thoughtful, because we always try to make our service better and more usefull.

So if you have any feedbacks or review we will be glad to hear it.

Total: 167 reviews
Williaminsed
10.06.24

Зарегистрируйте учетную запись на Bybit и получайте эксклюзивные вознаграждения в рамках реферальной программы Bybit! Кроме того, получите бонус в размере до 6 045 долларов США, перейдя по ссылке - https://tinyurl.com/bddw5ye7


Andrewdrart
08.06.24

Try HARD sex
OR
Try SOFT sex
Your decision?


JoshuaAlirl
07.06.24

играйте, выигрывайте +2500 монет по нашей ссылке - https://tinyurl.com/592dn2td


BryanAbugh
05.06.24

Want to improve your SEO rankings and save time? Our premium databases for XRumer and GSA Search Engine Ranker are just what you need!
What do our databases include?
• Active links: Get access to constantly updated lists of active links from profiles, posts, forums, guestbooks, blogs, and more. No more wasting time on dead links!
• Verified and identified links: Our premium databases for GSA Search Engine Ranker include verified and identified links, categorized by search engines. This means you get the highest quality links that will help you rank higher.
• Monthly updates: All of our databases are updated monthly to ensure you have the most fresh and effective links.

Choose the right option for you:
• XRumer premium database:
o Premium database with free updates: $119
o Premium database without updates: $38

• Fresh XRumer Database:
o Fresh database with free updates: $94
o Fresh database without updates: $25

• GSA Search Engine Ranker Verified Links:
o GSA Search Engine Ranker activation key: $65 (includes database)
o Fresh database with free updates: $119
o Fresh database without updates: $38

Don't waste time on outdated or inactive links. Invest in our premium databases and start seeing results today!
Order now!
P.S. By purchasing GSA Search Engine Ranker from us, you get a high-quality product at a competitive price. Save your resources and start improving your SEO rankings today!
To contact us, write to telegram https://t.me/DropDeadStudio


Анна Экспрессовна
05.06.24

Скидки до -90% на все категории!
Пора закупаться по классным ценам!

Просто закажите что-нибудь: https://alii.pub/6yxenv


Татьяна
15.01.24

Были на пхукете с на новогодние праздники.Решили заранее забронировать машину на Phuket Drive. Мы много читали и остановились именно на этой компании и не ошиблись.
Машину нам пригнали ещё раньше чем мы заказывали .Всё соответствовало нашим запросам.
Сразу скажу,что никах видио машины(каа многие советуют)мы не делали, сдали машину совершенно без стресса!
Хотим сказать большое спасибо Максиму и пожелать удачи!
Обязательно воспользуемся ещё раз его услугами!Спасибо.


Eliran ifargan
26.12.23

Excellent service,great cars, maxim is awesome. Highly recommend on this company. Always trying to help


Роман
26.12.22

Воспользовался услугами данной компании в декабре 2022г. рассматривал варианты без использования банковских карт с оплатой на месте. Компания не подвела моих ожиданий: прием сдача и качество автомобиля без нареканий. Спасибо Максим.


Алена
02.06.20

Арендовала машину в ноябре 2019, ооочень рекомендую. Помогли со всеми возникшими вопросами, сервис на высшем уровне - когда подвезли машину, увидела что нет держателя для навигатора, спросила где его можно приобрести, после чего сами набрали позже и подвезли держатель туда где я была, бесплатно)) так же под конец аренды авто решила продлить аренду на пару дней, быстро нашли замену, тк мою уже надо было отдавать другим людям) Начитавшись отзывов отдала предпочтение данной компании, и ни разу не прогадала)) Спасибо вам!


Михаил
13.03.20

Очень удобно
Забронировал за 1день до вылета
В заказанные время машина стояла у отеля
Прошли посмотрели,все сфотографировали. Подписали договор.
Через 5 дней в назначенное время приехал тот же улыбчивый таец.Быстрый осмотр,возврат копии доков и залога.Без всяких придирок даже к тому что в авто довольно много было песка на поликах так как было двое детишек (3 и5 лет)за которыми неуследиш чтобы стряхивали песок с ножек.
Сервис на мой взгляд на пятерку.